[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Italian0_Angel57 33 / M
"Nick and girls"
Metz, Lorraine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2005

To view all of
Italian0_Angel57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Italian0_Angel57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puerca76
Chubut, Argentina
felony333
Tennessee, United States
Blondye69
Baleares, Spain
blondechaude54
Lorraine, France
 
Status
Italian0_Angel57 33/M
Metz, Lorraine , France
Introduction
Rien à dire, mais tout à découvrir...

En plein doute...
En plein rêve...
En plein Boom...

(¯`•._.•´¯`o.O °•° O.o´¯`•.•´¯`•)» N i C k ™

My Ideal Person Une femme douce
Une femme tendre
Une femme câline
Une femme coquine
Une femme disponible

Une femme avec tout ses secrets en gros.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anna tantangelo, Gemelli Diversi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un cunnilingus particulirement sucr avec de la chantilly.



J'ai aussi dj pratiqu un petit jeu trs excitant



Une rondelle d'ananas sur chaque tton avec au milieu
de la chantilly pour pimenter un peu le dessert.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J'ai fantasm comme bcp d'homme sur clara Morgane

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Italian0_Angel57's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Metz, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1983
Hometown: Moyeuvre-Grande, Lorraine, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Téléconseiller
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: