Ishav24U 57 / M
"Genuine man STILL looking for a real woman..."
Belleville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
Ishav24U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ishav24U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mouthpussiexxx
Illinois, United States
softwillow
Iowa, United States
kitticlovis28
Illinois, United States
Bubbles63301
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Ishav24U 57/M
Belleville, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a healthy white male...I've had terrible luck w/relationships, so now I'm ready to find a good woman who appreciates being treated well. I have a lot of life experience, and would like to make use of it. I'm a good man, and told I'm a good lover. Your pleasure is as important to me as mine. Slightly larger than average erection, (not porn-star big), and I do shave my pubic area, except the top center. I need an intelligent woman, w/ open mind. If you're married, that's ok with me. I understand the need to be discreet. I used to have kind of a crazy life, but now I'm fine with less social activity. Leaves time for more more sexual activity!!

My Ideal Person The ideal woman for me would be kind of a "homebody", caring, intelligent, with a good job, or source of income. She would not be too skinny, but average weight, or a few extra lbs. is fine with me. Between 40 and 65 yrs. old. A sense of humor and interest in science, history, and psychology a plus. Appreciation for being treated well, caressed, complimented, cared about a must.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ishav24U's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Belleville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None