IsCliff 54 / M
"Looking for a special woman, Boise Idaho area, for no drama, fun & travel!"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
IsCliff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IsCliff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
IsCliff 54/M
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
Retired but still active in business community and otherwise!
TXT for oh ate too tree oh oh fife too won
If you are looking for a mature, generous, kind, loving gentleman with whom to have a friendship, or maybe more, I may be the person you seek. My name is Cliff am single, live in Boise Idaho and have no children. I have many Gen X & Gen Y friends I work with through our online businesses and I would like to get to know you. I am happy to answer any questions you have and look forward to hearing from you…
Cliff
BTW-- Where do you Live?

My Ideal Person I am looking for a special woman in the Boise Idaho area with whom I can have a discreet, drama free, intimate and fun relationship . A lady available for an occasional overnight trip.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IsCliff's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: E-commerce
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None