Ironbird2 72 / M
"Friends for fun"
Yamhill, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 2003

To view all of
Ironbird2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ironbird2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puddle_75
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Ironbird2 72/M
Yamhill, Oregon
Introduction
WARNING
To ANY institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites...
You DO NOT have permission to use text or pictures in this personal profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so such use will be considereded a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications and consequences.

Erotic pleasure, stimulation, and excitement are wonderful to receive but the greatest satisfaction for me comes from the giving. There's nothing more rewarding than giving those sensations to a woman that she can't find the words to describe afterward. And it is so invigorating to spice up one's life with the occasional exploration and adventure with other than, or in addition to, one's usual partner. And that is why my wife and I agreed from the start (24 Yrs ago) that we would not deny that precious enjoyment to each other. So with me you will find a man who seeks to share with friends a relaxing libation, good food, stimulating conversation and humor and with whom to share the sublime, peaceful, gentle or raucous, rollicking and sweaty times, the expected and unexpected, that sexual encounters can be, be it with one or two or more impassioned and sensitive bodies. You will find me a tall, good looking, intelligent, fairly well proportioned, clean, WELL ENDOWED male who isn't 30 years old any more but will definately make you glad that he set out to bring you pleasure and fun and friendship. I am successfully self-employed/retired, enjoy hunting, fishing, designing and building anything from homes to machinery and am an experienced professional pilot and aircraft mechanic, and a trianed massage technition.

I think of myself as fairly broad minded and experienced sexually and I try to keep an open mind to trying and exploring ways of sharing the delights of sexual pleasure I haven't tried yet, as long as that doesn't include pain. I don't think of myself as being dominant nor submissive, and you will find that I am respectful and that your way of doing it is what I want, without me imposing anything you are not comfortable with or not ready for. I love to talk about sex too, with a rich background of experiences to share and compare with my open-minded friends. I'm also somewhat of a student of sexuality, always interested in discovering how people have gotten to be how they are about their sex.

Being a naturist, I take much delight in being nude, casual, free, and open about sex and I enjoy having sex in unusual places, especially out-of-doors such as at the beach, in the grass, or in the woods. Joining with another male or two to leisurely pleasure a willing female in the dappled sunshine under the trees beside a creek is superlative. But warm by a fireplace or snuggled in the covers is just great too. In the end, how we spend the time is more important than where. Relaxation, massage, talking, touching, fondling and stroking is a good way to spend the time that leads to those special levels of excitement and pleasure. And it is so sweet, too, to share those languid moments of peacefulness after the crescendos.

My Ideal Person A lady, or couple, or group that shares my interests in creating an enjoyable friendship and would like to get together for open, comfortable and enlivening encounters without strings. I seek clean, intelleigent and disease free people who treasure opportunities for the occasional excursion outside of society's oppressive proprieties to share our natural selves without the bounds of public correctness. Age and looks are less important than the yen and ability to unleash oneself to seek and share.

So lets begin a discreet friendship for mutually fulfilling fun.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Yamhill, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 15, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses