Irishcouple1968 48 / 45 / C
"Daylight savings time whose wants to spend that extra hour on drinks and ?"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
Irishcouple1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Irishcouple1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShowMeFun474
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
keeponlookin4it
Pennsylvania, United States
hotsquirter1000
Pennsylvania, United States
german8inch
Pennsylvania, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
Tylergrey22
New Jersey, United States
2000bmw3
Pennsylvania, United States
ruhorny1777
Pennsylvania, United States
kittyandbuck
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Irishcouple1968 48/C
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a couple not so new to this. We have been playing around in this lifestyle for nearly 13 years. We have met some good people and we have met some assholes. It really is a coin toss I imagine.

We like to play and we are here for the sex. He or She is not Bi though we do like 4somes and 3somes and allsomes.

One word sentences like "I'd tap that" or other crude crap will not get you a response. Though in the bedroom call her your whore if you like.

Most important thing is respect with that comes the good things. We are looking to play and do not like endless emails. We tend to do thing spontaneous, just us.

Send us an email and let get the ball rolling, Pics are recent within 6 months.

We prefer couple will sometime take a male for her pleasure.

Sometime it is good just to sit back and watch .....

My Ideal Person Don't ask her what she wants, take her, fuck her, own her, make her love the cock, she does not break.

BUT RESPECT HER

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1968 February 17, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic New Age
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Green