IrishGuyFox 33 / M
"I have no idea what to say here. but it is nice to meet you anyway"
hawkestone, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2012

To view all of
IrishGuyFox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IrishGuyFox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toysareus2009
Ontario, Canada
emerald350
Ontario, Canada
bigblunthits
Ontario, Canada
brittanyamber616
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
IrishGuyFox 33/M
hawkestone, Ontario , Canada
who is up and wants to play
Introduction
I fucking hate filling theses things out, I find i never describe my self vary well, and it about time i updated it.

Right the part where i tell you who i am. people tell me i am vary easy going. i try not to take thins to seriously. my interest are fishing , books, and I'm also a political junky.

Physically im a short (no way around that), reddish hair. skinny and in decent shape.

as for what i am looking for, i have no Idea, just seeing where life will take me right now, but if your sarcastic you get bonus point. (not sure how many but some none the less)

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is laid back, open to new ideas, friendly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IrishGuyFox's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • hawkestone, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None