Ippity 32 / M
"Looking for guys to help quench my oral fixation! A FWB situation is preferred."
Shoreline, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2010

To view all of
Ippity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ippity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roj1366
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
baschef
Washington, United States
bicurioushookup
Washington, United States
wan10mor2
Washington, United States
Rude68642
Washington, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
1lifer1968
California, United States
skydiver916
California, United States
livindream4u
Washington, United States
 
Status
Ippity 32/M
Shoreline, Washington
Introduction
I've been around this site for a quite a bit and have had only a handful of meetings, a couple recurring which was nice -my experiences have been positive for the most part - lately though I've just been browsing videos and photos, finding what turns me on and rubbing one out; as that has been much more simple than arranging meetings.

I am still just poking around for a friends with benefits situation, an ongoing thing is preferred, but a one time get-together can be great as well.

I am bisexual but have found over the last couple years that I am much more in to men. Currently I'm mainly just looking to give oral as I have developed a bit of a infatuation for it - of course I'd be open to more. I just really like sucking dick though. I can keep things discreet. If I found someone sharing similar interests that I can have some recurring recreational fun with aside from just the sex, that would be cool too.

If there is any interest don't be afraid to shoot me a message, I get back to people the best I'm able. I work over night, but I do try to make time in the mornings to play.

I'm D&D free and would like to meet up with someone that is the same.

My Ideal Person I'm not too particular in terms of looks/body. Typically age doesn't matter either, though I have noticed a lot of older folks tend to look me up, but there has to be a physical attraction. Guys with facial hair is a huge turn on for me.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Shoreline, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 16, 1984
Travels to: Everett, Washington
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Food
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: