Intimatenate 36 / M
"Looking for Something meaningful."
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 14, 2012

To view all of
Intimatenate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Intimatenate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joydablow
Ontario, Canada
varga_girl79
Washington, United States
ViewFromBehind
Washington, United States
 
Status
Intimatenate 36/M
Kirkland, Washington
Why is it so hard to get a juicy 69 around here? I heard it was always wet in Seattle.
Introduction
So, I was on here for a bit, and never really found what I was looking for. I'm just a simple homebody guy. Looking for someone to hang out with on occasion, and that person should probably be 420 friendly. I like to get out, play pool and other bar sports, but I don't really enjoy bars. I NEED some kind of mental stimulation as well, or the physical stimulation will not happen. Looking for a Fwb, emphasis on F. I work nights (only 4 days a week), so I have an extended weekend and days to spend time doing things.

What I'm ultimately looking for is a LTR with a sexually compatible and mentally compatible partner. Not sure if I can actually find that on here, so I'm just taking things as they cum. Hah, get it? Anyway, I can be discreet if needed, but I have nothing to hide myself.

There's obviously more to me than what I put in here, so if you like what you see, send a message and let's talk to see what kind of compatibility exists between us. Hope to hear from you!

I cleaned up all my older pics. If you want more than the one i have, send a friend request or message and i'll get one to you.

My Ideal Person HWP, loves oral ( giving and receiving ) and someone I can connect with on an intellectual level 420 friendly wouldn't hurt

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts