IntimateDesiresX 55 / M
"Erotic and fetish photography...!"
Muscatine, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
IntimateDesiresX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IntimateDesiresX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,650 Active Members!*
 
Status
IntimateDesiresX 55/M
Muscatine, Iowa
Introduction
I'm a fit and sexually inquisitive man looking for passion and intimacy, be it soft and sensual or down and dirty. I will take the lead when the door closes behind us...I'm not shy sexually, and I love to explore! I'm single and am happy to host.

Couples for fun: I have a petite and very sexy, bi lady friend. She's 32 and kinky and loves to play with the gals. My profile photo is of her.

I have arranged and hosted MMFMM parties almost exclusively at the husband's request. It is a rare pleasure to find a woman who enjoys the company of multiple men.

Cuckold scenes are hot.

I also am a photographer who'd like to work with singles and couples to bring their erotic fantasies and their kinks to an artistic level. Very discreet, very quiet.

Care to discuss possibilities?

My Ideal Person Singles or couples who enjoy their sexuality, who like to explore, get a bit kinky and have a discreet and drama-free couple of hours of sharing hot sexual pleasure...!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., I give a nice erotic spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IntimateDesiresX's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Muscatine, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: