Inthehighlife 45 / M
"A sub looking for the right woman to continue my training"
Chantilly, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Inthehighlife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inthehighlife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,020,423 Active Members!*
 
Status
Inthehighlife 45/M
Chantilly, Virginia
Introduction
I am a 44 year-old optimist looking for a woman, (or even a couple) who is honest, friendly, and social. I am looking for a fun evening and hopefully a relationship someday.

My last relationship started vanilla and ended up growing as a D/s relationship with me as the sub. I am hoping to find a woman who is understands what it means to be a Dom to a sub. If you think it would just be cool to order me around, that's not how it works (well mostly). I am in charge of many aspects of my life and many organizations. Because of this, I like to let go, be respected, and be submissive. I still need to continue my growth as a true submissive. Please know, I am quite masculine and very much in control of my life. I just want to turn control over to a partner for an evening and maybe in a relationship.

I have been asked a couple times and yes those pictures are me. There is a good story behind it and you will have to have a drink with me to hear the story! I am very open minded with just about everything in life and in bed! There are very few boundaries in my life. It is my belief that life is entirely too short to waste time on hang ups and insecurities. I enjoy golf, softball, racquetball, mountain hikes, skiing, canoeing, and all types of social events.

My Ideal Person I am most attracted to those who respect their body and take care of it. Slim or athletic types are the ones that catch my eye. However, I am equally or more attracted to a personality as much as their physical appearance. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, confident, happy, and has some skills as a Dom or at least a desire to learn to be dominant.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Orgasm Control

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Inthehighlife's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 20, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: