Interestedkr 42 / M
"A little mystery and passion"
Central, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 10, 2003

To view all of
Interestedkr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Interestedkr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
 
Status
Interestedkr 42/M
Central, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
I just enjoy sex Sometimes for an hour or two at night, and sometimes for 20 minutes in the morning. Let's hit the shower, steam up, rub each other down and then hit the bed, or the floor, or the counter

And after, let's lie lazily draped across the bed and drowse until the mood strikes again!

It doesn't have to be long term - after all, a lot of romance, mystery and energy can fit into one night.

My Ideal Person I am well-educated, open-minded, slim, clean cut and D&D free. I will definitely respect your boundaries and not impose myself beyond my welcome.

You are intelligent, mysterious, passionate, sensual, open and looking for more than an anonymous encounter but not necessarily a long-term relationship.

Let's get in touch

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pre "Pop" U2, Ben Harper, Pink Floyd, Blue Rodeo, The Tragically Hip, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Interestedkr's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Central, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 26, 1974
Travels to: Seoul, Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Korean
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None