[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Installer18 36 / M
"gotta admit, I am attractive to small beer bellies."
Cicero, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2010

To view all of
Installer18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Installer18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kittylava66
Illinois, United States
luccikat30
Illinois, United States
78funcouple77
Illinois, United States
Sexyshari4u
Illinois, United States
bothholesdaddy
Illinois, United States
Chibicouple76
Illinois, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
Adrianasecret
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Installer18 36/M
Cicero, Illinois
06/18/16 Looking for a bit of fun today
Introduction
I'm a typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. Someone once said stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens, and I agree. I like to meet new friends and playmates for uncomplicated fun. I consider myself a fun person. I enjoy walking, hiking, swimming and biking. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for NSA fun with like minded individuals, but if it continues to more I am alright with that. I am very open to new ideas. Come share some of those ideas with me. Looking for people that want to enjoy life and have a little fun.


*UPDATE* Searching for someone in the Cicero, Berwyn, Lyons, Chicago areas. PHOTOS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST, I DO NOT POST ONE DUE TO WORK PURPOSES.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is interested in having a lots of daytime fun. They must be between the ages of 18 and 55 with a great sense of humor. I love touching and massage. It is as important as the sex. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to the sex. Would like to find a woman that also enjoys women. have played with a couple before and really enjoyed it so im open to friends with benefits with a couple.

Haven't been with any latin or Asian people, That is something I would like to try.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Installer18's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Cicero, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1980
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: