Inquizative64 52 / M
"Seeking a woman that is beautiful from the inside out."
Seymour, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2002

To view all of
Inquizative64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inquizative64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aprillee0406
Ohio, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Inquizative64 52/M
Seymour, Indiana
Hey Ladies, any one interested in a mustache ride? Few restrictions apply.
Introduction
Average overweight guy with graying hair, short beard, lots of kids, and an empty wallet ready to explore. I am vasectomy safe and drug & disease free.

My wife and I are very happy with our relationship. She is not interested in swinging with me at this time, but may like to join us at a later time?

She says I need a hobby and I can't think of a better one! Discretion is a must however...not exactly the kind of hobby you want the kids or other family hearing about.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who truly enjoys oral, especially receiving. She should be interested in exploring and like to talk about sex and her fantasies. I'd like to meet a friend that is interested in getting together once or twice a month for whatever may interest us at the time. She should be honest and sincere in what she is looking for and in her discretion as will I.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Inquizative64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Seymour, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: