InnocentJJ88 28 / F
"Stimulate my mind to stimulate my knickers...lets talk dirty...love a bit of role play/taboo. I only come on here when I'm horny and want one thing. So if you see me on here the chances are I'm already doing it ;)"
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2013

To view all of
InnocentJJ88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InnocentJJ88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantagoodtimee
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
bones_
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
caesar508
Somerset, United Kingdom
bimmerfan3
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
InnocentJJ88 28/F
Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Right then, who's going to cum for me today...any heavy cummers want to show off?
Introduction
Now only looking to chat/cam on this site. I can't always cam as I have a housemate but still enjoy watching others cum for me. I have no intention of meeting after a couple of disastrous encounters. I do however go dogging with my new fb. I will not specifically arrange to meet but happy to tell you I'm going. Like playing bare but only with select people

*** do not ask me for personal details or to cam on other apps. This site is fine and this goes against site rules ***

*** I'm not impressed by, nor do I like huge cocks! I can only accommodate a little under 7 inches so 5-7 inches is perfect for me. One line messages saying 'hot guy, 8 inches' or similar will be ignored ***

**** I'm attracted to people that are in reasonable shape. My preferences are white men and females of any race ****
*** I'm getting so many messages when I'm on here so don't be offended if you don't get a reply ***

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1988
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English