InnerMe2u 53 / M
"Love me inside out."
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
InnerMe2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InnerMe2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hrnymle1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
chittybangnsafun
Western Australia, Australia
Jacksthe1
Virginia, United States
EydieGarner
South Carolina, United States
shavedcock122
Ohio, United States
pantys_lovers1
California, United States
bisarah383222
North Carolina, United States
hatter943
Pennsylvania, United States
geeay00
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
InnerMe2u 53/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Hello my AdultFriends
Introduction
The inner me is more beautiful than the outer me. It is who I truly am and how I feel the most alive and beautiful. I wish people would accept the inner me and see me not as a freak but as a normal man with many tastes and different choices.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being caught in my panties by one of my straight acquaintances
and being blackmailed into performing for him.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt, duh... and Angelina can join us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of InnerMe2u's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Hometown: Alexandria, Virginia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: