Inn2play 40 / 37 / GC
"2 here cruising for Fun"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inn2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comoguy69
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Inn2play 40/GC
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
2 x guys European & Nth Irish backgrounds
we are 6'4" & 6' tall, lean build, versatile, well hung.
keen to hookup with other like minded guys for 3way or group fun.
we are attracted to guys upto 45/50yrs old.
we are not really into feminine types.

My Ideal Person we are attracted to guys who are in shape, you dont have to be a gym bunny tho we prefer guys who are fit and not out of shape.
our preferred age range is upto 45/50yrs of age.
we are attracted to masculine men and not feminine types!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Inn2play's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (2 men)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 19, 1976 December 18, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Manager Govt
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts