Inked_N_Calgary 34 / M
"Ok... takin some time to update this profile"
Leduc, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 25, 2006

To view all of
Inked_N_Calgary's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Inked_N_Calgary's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
circussex
Alberta, Canada
melissabutterfly
Alberta, Canada
specialzen
Alberta, Canada
NodusQuireWashy
Alberta, Canada
JustAnnie51
Alberta, Canada
DaddysLilGrl_
Alberta, Canada
BCCowboyxxx
Pennsylvania, United States
MattiFemBoi
Alberta, Canada
Treea123
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Inked_N_Calgary 34/M
Leduc, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
So I figured it was time to update this profile and put a lil more thought into it, so I can hopefully find what I'm looking for. I'm a single male looking to find people that are open honest and trustworthy. I have meet some awesome people off this site since ive joined and have made some really good friends. But always looking for more people to meet and develop more friendships.

I'm pretty open minded and enjoy all sorts of fun! As you might see I have my tongue split and I love it! And yes i can control both sides, i can make it clap, if i chew bubble gum I can blow to bubbles at the same time. lol I really enjoy oral and going down on a hot wet juice pussy is ohhh so good... And with a tongue long like Gene Simmons that has a sweet split mmmmmm feed me... I really enjoy using my tongues and pleasing a women. I don't mean to toot my own horn but.. TOOT TOOT!! I have some mad oral skills... I enjoy the response I get when I start hitting all the right places. If you need a reference... I'll see what I can do. And on a side note, kissing is another one of those pass times I truly enjoy. The honest truth to is I know I a good kisser but I've come across some who just don't have a clue...lol I enjoy all types of kissing, light gentle, hard deep, long passionate, no tongue(s), lil tongue(s), lots of tongue(s), sucking tongue(s)...My list goes on. Other things that tickle my fancy is rope play. I have had a couple different ladies I am exploring this with and always looking for new ideas or friends in this field...lol I have done body harnesses and some hand and arm bonds and once i get some thinner rope going to try few others... rope corsets, hair ties, and leg and arm restraints. Safety is always key when I do this play and prefer it to be with people I trust. I will post a pic or 2 once I have some available. And if you see a pic I have posted I did get permission before I posted. I'm not just throwing up pics without my friends "ok".

Ok... A wise old man told me one time... You know why they spank the bottoms of newborns?... To knock the testicles off the pretty ones!!

Same wise old man told me... You be the best person you can be where you're at... Cause you're no good where your not...

If you have questions feel free to message me. And don't let the pics scare you...

UPDATE Oct 30 2013-
Ive been feeling pretty awesome lately where I am in life and the changes I have been making to make me happy! And on that note in the past few weeks ive made an amazing friend, dropped 26lbs, had to notch the belt 5 time so my pants will stay on, and been smiling a whole lot more!!!

Update Nov 4 2013
So I guess I would like to talk more about the type of person I would love to find. Ideally I would love to find an attractive female who is none judgemental, open minded, honest and trustworthy. Someone I can get involved in the lifestyle with and connect outside the lifestyle as well. A person that is willing to go places and try new things! I would be tickeled pink if I could find my best friend (girl... lol) that would be in exploring all sorts of lifes lilttle pleasures. I do find it hard to meet the type of people I would like to get to know. Its hard to find a cool lady thats in this lifestyle and thats open in her views on playing. I dont know if many will actually read this far into my profile but if you have please send me a message and lets chat!

My Ideal Person open, honest, respectful, smart, sexy, adventurous, ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Inked_N_Calgary's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Leduc, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1982
Travels to: LEDUC, Alberta, Canada
Hometown: calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: