[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ineedsomemore76 40 / M
"Unsatisfied at home and need something more"
Chico, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
Ineedsomemore76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ineedsomemore76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6900gypsy
Online NOW!
California, United States
tattedfairie3
California, United States
SuburbanSlut
California, United States
Hotasss1974
California, United States
uwantme335
California, United States
zerorelease
California, United States
misschicov
Nevada, United States
sweetone3482
California, United States
 
Status
Ineedsomemore76 40/M
Chico, California
I really want to shoot some video
Introduction
Photos with my face are in a private album viewable only by friends. If you see me viewing your profile numerous times without sending a message, it is probably because I like your pic/vids and keep checking them out, but have decided not to bother you because your profile indicates I am not what you are looking for. Ladies and couples with ladies interested in playing, contact me by all means.

I am a laid back, intelligent, no hassle, no rush, non pushy kinda guy. I like having fun, which for me means relaxing, going out, or having sex. I'm quite insatiable really, and have difficulty being satisfied.

I am interested in women and straight mfm and fmf and groups and gangbangs. I find many avenues of sex to be a huge turn-on. I'm good with one night stands, stranger sex, long term nsa, and fwb, though in all cases I must remain discreet. I would love an ongoing partner who I could join with to play with other couples or swing clubs. I am also looking for a part-time sub.

I am all about meeting up with the goal of eventually having sex. I have no trouble taking it slow, like starting with a meet and greet, I also am usually interested and willing to have sex right away as well.

If we've started talking or meeting, but you change your mind or lose interest, please be straight forward and let me know. You won't hurt my feelings and will save me time.

My Ideal Person I really just love women of all shapes and sizes. A woman who is interested in having some fun is all I really care about. If you like anything you see, then trust me, I'm interested in hearing from you. If you are an hour or two away, I'd still love to play with you, but it requires planning and I cannot be a regular play partner or fwb.

I really do just love all types of women, however, possessing any one of the following traits/interests over-rule most deal-breakers:
Have another female who wants to join you
Giant breasts
Obsession with giving oral and swallowing
Want to accept my challenge that you cannot make me cum from a BJ in less than 5 minutes
5' or shorter
Love to get a creampie

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Iron Maiden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
One pretty celebrity is as pretty as any other pretty woman.
However, I have a thing for Kirsten Dunst because her square
face and quirky smile scream submissive slut to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ineedsomemore76's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Chico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1976
Travels to: San Diego, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Scholar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: