IneedHEAD 60 / M
"CUM and Hang Out!!!‎"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 13, 1998

To view all of
IneedHEAD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IneedHEAD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mutuallyminded
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
GayLasVegasMale
Nevada, United States
BIMALE89084
Nevada, United States
HotLatinFun2
California, United States
LooknInLV
Nevada, United States
northazcpl
Arizona, United States
funlv1
Nevada, United States
love2rokUrBody
Nevada, United States
EbonyKellyUsa
Nevada, United States
 
Status
IneedHEAD 60/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I am an outgoing (young) 58 yo male looking for some excitement. And of course SEX! After all, that is why we're here, RIGHT? Vital statistics are 6'5", thick brown hair, blue eyes, 260lbs.

Most people would say I'm a pretty easy-going guy, open-minded, creative, spontaneous. I enjoy anything to do with water, beaches, and sailing. Warm sun on bare skin. I want to find a place to skinny dip while four-wheeling... Let's fill a cooler and explore the Lake Mead and the surrounding desert together. Find a remote area to get naked, I like the Kingman Wash. AND of course take my digital camera!

I love the company of fun people, and great sex. I enjoy one-on-one sex though would really enjoy a woman that has tried or would like to explore as well. Or a guy... I'm looking for someone who enjoys giving head with or without reciprocation who can SUCK ME DRY! I'm not really into anything like bondage, pain, humiliation, or anything that involves bodily functions.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who enjoys giving head as much as I do. I love to eat pussy too. The thought of a guy sucking me off while his lady watches or vice versa for that matter REALLY gets me hard too! C'mon, somebody has to take the pictures...

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1956
Travels to: Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Latin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: