IndyCpl2015 44 / 42 / C
"There is a good reason why monogamy and monotony sound so similar..."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IndyCpl2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
IndyCpl2015 44/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
We're your average couple in many ways. House in the 'burbs, three kids, a couple of dogs, etc. On the other hand though, we're also a little unconventional. We try to eat healthy, whole foods, we subscribe to metaphysics, astrology, the paranormal, holistic approaches to just about everything in life. We drink socially, love good food, live music, camping, etc. We LOVE music, but loathe country, R&B, etc. We are very spiritual but not at all religious. To put it in simpler terms, our god is not some cosmic space daddy who has a beard and a robe and dispenses judgement to people. We are both professionals, drug and disease free, etc. and expect the same from anyone on here who might contact us. We love each other more than words can express, but the stereotypical 'one woman for one man' type of relationship is boring. Meeting people (man, woman or couple) who excite and arouse us mentally, spiritually and physically can only improve our great relationship.

Getting laid is the easy part. The hard part is finding some like-minded friends with benefits. Coming on AdultFriendFinder was about more than getting off. The playing and sex are much more fun when you're attracted to the person(s) more than just physically.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a couple (or a woman) who shares as many of our interests as possible. Someone with whom we can have a good time, whether that's sitting around a campfire, eating dinner at a nice restaurant or going to a concert. Great, thought provoking conversation and a complex sense of humor (from sick to dark to plain silly) are the ultimate turn-on. And for us, love of music is a must. We listen to it, talk about it, go to see it live, and I play and record music as well.

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1972 March 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Social Work X-Ray Tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None