Indulgeex 45 / M
"Looking to make friends and connections again in the area"
Albany, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 10, 2005

To view all of
Indulgeex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Indulgeex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
Indulgeex 45/M
Albany, Oregon
Ya see me on throw out a hello and be sociable
Introduction
Just back to Salem
So I'm looking to meet people, do the FWB thing, nothing deep or locking down, just a good night (or day) out enjoying it for what it is
I am all DDF and want only those that are the same.

My Ideal Person PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I want to let my desires rage and have a woman get the full force of them. Long foreplay followed by longer indulgence... Life is to live and I want those that can let go and let living be a thrill.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Indulgeex's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1971
Travels to: Seattle, Washington, United States
Hometown: Albany, Oregon
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: