Indian9_5 57 / M
"Looking for exotic female for fun & hot times!"
Level Plains, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2000

To view all of
Indian9_5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Indian9_5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
 
Status
Indian9_5 57/M
Level Plains, Alabama
Introduction
I'm a 55 y/o white male, 5'8", 195lbs. brown hair
blue eyes,and a very neatly trimmed beard! I'm D&D free and Very Discreet. I'm in very good shape.

I love to us my hands and mouth to explore the female body, but I'm kinda slow their, because I do love to explore....I like to kiss and cuddle, but I'm also kinda touchy-feely... But I'm built for exploration and I make a very wide tunnel, but I do go slowly and I'm really very gentle!! And I luv to see that content little smile on my partners face when we're done!

And it doesn't wear to often but with a few mins. rest it's ready to explore again. I'm very easy going and layed back, and VERY Patient, and Understanding! I like to have fun and laugh! I enjoy the out doors!

My Ideal Person A female with exotic tastes that loves to explore
5'0" to 5'7" I love breast and a fit body but that's not a must. But exploring is hard work!
I hope you love a good hard work out!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Indian9_5's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Level Plains, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: