InLoveNhorny 53 / 45 / C
"Looking for the right person or people"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2009

To view all of
InLoveNhorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InLoveNhorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,072,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Terandjoe
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Fantasymaker75
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
rainforest716
Georgia, United States
ginger_lovn91
Missouri, United States
sexysaai
Singapore, Singapore
jeepthang72
Tennessee, United States
varietyseekers2
Tennessee, United States
Asiansweet007
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
InLoveNhorny 53/C
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Introduction
No Single Guys, No Single Guys, No Single Guys

Motorcycle riding time is here. We ride and looking for other to ride with find a great spot and maybe take some fun photos??? or just a great ride for the afternoon.

Looking for a fun person or people to hang out with. If things grow from there even better. We are clean and D&D free. Very open minded, but there are a few lines we hold.

My Ideal Person Laid back and not pushy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of InLoveNhorny's responses

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1963 June 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses