Imurpleasure4u2 68 / M
"Let's Cum Together- Where's the older crowd?"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
Imurpleasure4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imurpleasure4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrhd1
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bicplindublin
Ohio, United States
CurvyBottomBoi
Ohio, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
julianacd4
Ontario, Canada
jaie_33
Ohio, United States
nippleslikemine
Ohio, United States
bobbiejoe58
Ohio, United States
anna36bb
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Imurpleasure4u2 68/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I like sex in a casual atmosphere. In the afternoon, on the couch watching TV, and reaching over and touching and probing, nibbling and stroking - almost as if it is unexpected. On the weekend mornings especially is so fucking hot to begin drinking a little and get a buzz and get naked and frisky.

Although Im older chronologically, blue collar worker, age is just a number, Im unusually, abnormally healthy for my age, one of those younger looking older men. I never thought I would be looking for someone at this age, but here I am.

IF YOU CAN, TAKE A MOMENT AND READ MY BLOGS. I have been a non paying member for the past year. Where is the over 40, over 50 crowd thats wants to play and get frisky.

I have a healthy sex drive and full of energy, positive, well adjusted, educated, good sense of humor, and definitely don't like being a half of a couple. I do enjoy spontaneity and meeting new people and friends, but ultimately would appreciate finding one person to play with, and become romantically serious. We can/could see others with permission and even share on occasions, but remain a couple, trusting and and for the long term.

I like sex-love-making love-showing passion-being sensual, its an expression of feelings and emotions, and is necessary on many levels. I like the connection made with another soul, another person, I like seeing boobs and nipples, and bras and panties. I like my girlfriend to not wear panties at home and sit in a way I can see between her legs.

I think it would be fun to be with another couple to have afternoon sex in the living room, drinking, talking, laughing, touching, putting on a porno movie to watch and begin to watch each other and watching as the clothes begin to drop with the inhibitions.

I like sex, whether it be conventional, spontaneous, or the taboo. I like oral sex and anal, and any other kind of sex, hot passionate, and long lasting. I must admit, I do have a little bit of a kinky hidden self. Experimenting and being open minded, challenging the senses, doing 'the out of the ordinary', can be rewarding. I find giving orgasm is very rewarding.

I like the boy friend- girl friend experience. I’m not shallow, not arrogant, not a thug, not a bbc, not prejudiced. I look like the guy next door. Im very much open minded and am a "think outside of the box" kinda guy.

The fifties are the new thirties and the sixties are the new forties. I don't snore, don't have stinky feet, or have BO. I don’t make babies anymore, and practice good hygiene.

My Ideal Person I suppose 'my idea person' is the one who agrees with my opinion, stated above.

What Im looking for??
Well, this certainly not a regular dateing site. .It is my desire to find a sex partner to play with and share space and time, and body fluids with, ( I LOVE TO SUCK PUSSY) and most importantly, to ultimately- eventually, find one steady partner, to do thing in and out of the bedroom with. I am somewhat spiritual if that may be relative.

I do really enjoy meeting new people, new friends, see what makes them tick, learning about their past, their upbringing, the sexual experiences, and especially the beginning of the sexual experiences. Eventually, I would like to find a regular, steady, lover, partner, girlfriend, To handle the trust issues and so on, and to build and grow a future together. I have a beautiful home, and many good qualities, maybe we can learn to live together as a happy family.

I know there are couple where the woman wants more than the man can give her and they look for another male to add into the mixture. OR, a couple would enjoy their weekend mornings with another male, to throw off the past work week and get fresh with love and magic, sex and orgasms.

I also like hikes, camping, anything to do with outdoors. And I am New Age type of guy, so those alternative fun events are good too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Imurpleasure4u2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 27, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: real estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: