Impala6767 39 / M
"Doesn't anyone answer pm's????"
East Greenville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 14, 2000

To view all of
Impala6767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Impala6767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
S_A_S_S_Y
Pennsylvania, United States
topredjersey123
New Jersey, United States
moparnut258642
Wisconsin, United States
sweetsocobaby
Delaware, United States
palady2
Pennsylvania, United States
Sassy_Lass317
Pennsylvania, United States
boygato27
New York, United States
Katie18049
Pennsylvania, United States
Lynnie68
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Impala6767 39/M
East Greenville, Pennsylvania
Looking to chat with couples
Introduction
I'm 6', 250lbs, with brown hair and hazel eyes. I have a little bit of a tan from working in the sun when i'm not at work.If you like to chat then email me, or come to the Philly/TriState chat room. We can chat there easier. I will reply back.

My Ideal Person Looking to chat with single woman and couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to be able to fuck Jenna Jameson. I would marry her if she would let me. Everything that could be done would be.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Impala6767's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • East Greenville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 6, 1977
Hometown: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: