Imlooking4u916 46 / M
"Let's Get It On!"
Citrus Heights, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Imlooking4u916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imlooking4u916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
Imlooking4u916 46/M
Citrus Heights, California
Introduction
First off I'm not here for endless email chat. I'm not here to B.S. you to get into your panties. This is me I'm the type of guy you can take anywhere. I can blend in any social situation. I look normal, and talk normal. I know that is hard to believe on this site LoL.. I'm pretty much a easy going person. I am mentally stable, positive, and confident not cocky kind of guy.
I like to have fun, and laugh a lot. unlike most guys on here. I'm employed, and have my own place with transportation!
I don't go around trying to change people. We are all grown ups in here. I'm not perfect nor should you be either LoL. I just like to have a little fun here and there.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Imlooking4u916's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Citrus Heights, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: A decent paying job!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: