Imhotnwet4u2use 61 / F
"I Need Lots Of Discreet Fun"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 15, 2009

To view all of
Imhotnwet4u2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imhotnwet4u2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Diamondbobw
Nebraska, United States
itsgotime64
Iowa, United States
girliemarie
Minnesota, United States
blownawayfun1
Minnesota, United States
ihaflstc
Minnesota, United States
louie092010
Manitoba, Canada
dirtybobbywants
Minnesota, United States
BadBoy10312
Minnesota, United States
blackandwhite08
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Imhotnwet4u2use 61/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Married, attractive, need to be very discreet. I need sex all the time. Enjoy almost everything, love dressing sexy and wearing spiked heels. Very open minded to new experiences, even kinky! Love role playing, willing to try anything and everything at least once maybe twice - travel for work very often to several major cities.Very clean and disease free, very long legs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Imhotnwet4u2use's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 30, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: