Imhereforyounow9 53 / M
"I have a Hitachi Magic Wand for your pleasure. Wanna play?"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imhereforyounow9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Imhereforyounow9 53/M
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm looking for a married woman who is not appreciated at home. Maybe your life is just fine, but you are no longer receiving the pleasure you deserve. Since I'm married too, I can give you the pleasure you deserve without getting involved in your life. With all you do for others, isn't it time you do something for yourself?? I can be your little secret.

My Ideal Person A woman who really enjoys receiving oral sex and is not afraid of a little "toy play". Nothing weird. I absolutely love going down on a woman, but my wife won't even consider allowing me to go down on her (no kidding). There are too many repressed people out there. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I prefer the woman to be married, but she doesn't have to be as long as she can keep a secret.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Even though some celebrities are amazing, I'd rather
focus on someone with whom I could possibly be.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Imhereforyounow9's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses