ImALicaLottaPus 42 / M
"Lets Meet and have a Hellava time....."
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
ImALicaLottaPus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ImALicaLottaPus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ImALicaLottaPus 42/M
Woodbridge, Virginia
Introduction
Sex isn’t just a hobby for me – it’s a lifestyle. But not in the way you might be used to, or thinking. One if my biggest turn-ons is YOUR pleasure. I could sit here and tell you all about how I love sports, music, movies, gambling, and traveling. And I do love those things. But what I really love most is to please a woman, and to watch her body shake in ecstasy. Sound like fun? Hit me up and lets talk about it.

My Ideal Person I’ll be straight up and to the point. I want a woman that is confident, knows who she is as a woman, and what she wants and isn't scared to ask or demand it. Most guys are very dominant in the bedroom, but I think that since we are both effected we should have equal say in the play, and agree on limits, whatever they might be, something about a dominant woman that turns me on. Don’t take this the wrong way. I’m not some little sissy boy, i'm 6'3" Ex-Military Special Operations soldier.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ImALicaLottaPus's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None