Im2tightandwet 36 / F
"Looking for Black Mature Well Endowed Men Who are Really Looking To Meet."
Sane and Respectful, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Im2tightandwet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Im2tightandwet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,511,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Im2tightandwet 36/F
Sane and Respectful, Pennsylvania
Does anyone really read and comprehend my profile?
Introduction
Hello. I am updating so my desires are totally clear. I have been on this site off and on for over a yr. I have come across a lot of nonsense and I'm done being nice. This is me in a few sentences. I am a professionally employed single female. I am looking for sexual gratification as well as dating . I DO NOT WANT TO SEE PICTURES OF YOUR PENIS WHEN YOU SEND ME A MESSAGE!! I get it if its your profile picture so that is understood but DO NOT SEND ME A PICTURE OF IT!! So yes I know what the site is soliciting but that does not mean that we have to lose sight of being respectful . I chose this site because i am very open minded sexually now I know this may be unconventional but I figured I would give it a try. I know that I have an aggressive nature but that is not all me. I just have no time for games or bs. So if we ton don't sound timid or scared take the reigns and i will follow your lead.I love sex and I am old fashioned so calling me baby,boo,sweetheart is a no go for me in your initial message. I like to work up to that. I am a very feminine female love heels and sexy clothes but can put on some sweats and b ok. I am very diverse and can talk on any level. I am sensual and very affectionate when the time comes. I am very blunt ad direct and expect the same. I am currently back in school but have time to meet. I will meet and I prefer to talk then text forever and a day. I am also bisexual but I'm not into pillow princesses. So if u r looking for your first lick it WILL NOT b from me. Reciprocity is wht I practice. I am a very sincere if I say I mean it kinds female. I like to treat pp how I want to b treated so with all that being said I hope we can forge ahead on a more positive note this cycle so some of the old ones I met or tlkd to and u new ones let's make this a positive pleasant experience for both of us

My Ideal Person The question is my ideal person . First and foremost i am only interested in BLACK MEN OR ONLY NO EXCEPTIONS! Well that would be someone I really connected with on a mental and physical level who respects life in general. Now my preferences r well endowed men 9+. I am attracted to tall men who r in somewhat presentable shape. Someone who is not gonna text me to death. Someone who really wants to meet and see where things may lead. Now gentlemen I want a man who is attentive and sensual (i.e put a nipple in your mouth). I like a guy who has stamina and who is aggressive by nature. I like men who take charge I can be aggressive but I love for the man to be just that a man. Not looking for a dom/sub situation just someone who is confident and knows it. U also need to b attractive I know this sounds shallow but I try to keep it together on this end so I expect the same. U must b well groomed and know when to be serious. COUPLES. If u contact me be serious and husbands no ply time without the wife. I just want sincerity and honesty. And know that I am not into NSA or ONE NIGHT STANDS! LET'S RESPECTFUL BECAUSE. I WILL UNLEASH ON ASSHOLES! So let's have fun and possibly build a friendship.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Sane and Respectful, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: BSA
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: