Iluv2spank33 49 / M
"Looking for some fun"
eastpointe, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2001

To view all of
Iluv2spank33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iluv2spank33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,079 Active Members!*
 
Status
Iluv2spank33 49/M
eastpointe, Michigan
standard members can contact
Introduction
I am single and looking at all profiles to see if anyone is out there for me. At this point in my life getting to know any sweet, caring, nonjudgemental woman is a priority. A FWB relationship to start or just NSA will do in my search but in the end I need to find LTR. Hopefully a nice woman looking for the same and to go slow as we get to know each other, cant take the alone time all the time. I need to get out and have some fun, maybe meet the right woman and go in and have some fun

I am a very horny man who can't seem to get with the right woman. She must like a man that wants to go down on her and please her. I always try to make sure my partners is satisfied. I have recently moved and purchased my own house to meet and entertain but I am employed and can go out for fun.

I dont have a perfect life and dont expect that, but I have made mistakes and do not judge others and hoe for the same in my mate.

My Ideal Person A woman that wants great hot sex and wants to be pleased with oral sex, massages, and other things. I also like lingerie, toys, and candles. Also should be interested in out of bedroom things. Such as, movies, dinners, concerts, pool, darts, for a few thimgs

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with 2 women at the same time and fuck 1 from behind while she eats out the other. But it probably will never happen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iluv2spank33's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • eastpointe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: