Ilove2giveoral64 52 / M
"Hello all you beautiful women."
Lapeer, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ilove2giveoral64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ilove2giveoral64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
wantxxxnowxxx
Michigan, United States
rm_fun4uplease
Michigan, United States
blue_eyed_barbie
Michigan, United States
wantingtocum1000
Virginia, United States
needs2bespoiled
Michigan, United States
rm_MiBustyBBW
Michigan, United States
SMJONES1003
Michigan, United States
rm_anglefish444
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Ilove2giveoral64 52/M
Lapeer, Michigan
Heading...
Introduction
Hello all you beautiful women.
I'm looking for a woman that enjoys being on the water, has a good laugh and likes to having fun. Not sure if I will find the woman I'm going to spend the rest if my life with on AdultFriendFinder but you never know... I would like to find her...
When the weather permits you can usually find me anchored on Lake Clair. Come on next summer... As far as sex... I'm a giver. I love to use my mouth. Kissing and giving oral are my favorite things. Anything that makes a woman moan in pleasure is what makes me happy. I love that sound. I like to cook too.

This is just a little taste of who i am. If you would like to know more feel free to write and ask me anything. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Shawn

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joan Osborne, Aerosmith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ilove2giveoral64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Lapeer, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Travels to: Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None