Ilikehardcor 32 / M
"6'4 Nice, healthy and (kind of) funny :) Pyscho's need not apply......unless extremely attractive."
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2005

To view all of
Ilikehardcor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ilikehardcor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ilikehardcor 32/M
Frederick, Maryland
Introduction
I'm a pretty nice guy. I'm fun-loving and open minded. I like doing new things and being spontaneous. But, everyday activities can still amuse me(movies, tv, just hanging out).

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who's healthy and disease free(of course). Just ask if you want to know more.

Female or male. Or, group. Just looking for some (safe) adult fun. Hehe. Not to picky about age.

Female: Looking for sex or relationship. In to all aspects of sepretty much).

Male: Just for sex. Oral, anal(bottom).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sublime, Bob Marley, Primus, (anything really...not
the biggest fan of country)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ilikehardcor's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 12, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None