Iktomi 26 / M
"Ready to explore"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
Iktomi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iktomi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyb0003
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ladyjane_ev
New York, United States
palema27
Liberia, Costa Rica
Beyhive101
Wisconsin, United States
flirty_2009
New York, United States
hornybitcth
Brussel, Belgium
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
lrshygirl25
Arkansas, United States
tcarr1738
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Iktomi 26/M
Chicago, Illinois
What's your fantasy?
Introduction
I am looking to explore different sexual interests to know and grow while I'm young and have fewer obligations or responsibilities. I'm fit and open minded looking for the like in women. I'm educated and can hold my own in most conversations if it matters. Typically I am more dominant than submissive but there are situations where I'm comfortable giving up control. Though I'm sure a lot of people say it; I do enjoy pleasing as much as receiving and like making a woman quake with desire for more. Ideally I would prefer something ongoing and regular as I think it allows for more satisfying sex. If you want to get to know me just send me a message worth responding to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iktomi's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1990
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: