Ijb613 63 / M
"Looking for adventure/friend/lover"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2014

To view all of
Ijb613's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ijb613's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Ijb613 63/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hi - I'm a lawyer, divorced (twice), have three grown kids and one 11-year-old whom I see a lot. I play acoustic and electric guitars, I read a lot of serious fiction, and I like kayaking on the Susquehanna. I like most kinds of music but I'm picky about which artists. I've got close friends. I like to cook and have people over. I've got a great house in midtown Harrisburg. All my kids love me, and my ex-wives are at least generally civil. I've had relationships since my divorce in 2010 but not in the last year I'm starting to look into it again after a period of inactivity. My girlfriends have been great, but I hit a wall and decided I needed a period of solitude. Now I'm feeling social again. I think it has something to do with buying a house!

My Ideal Person A sexy woman with a brain.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 13, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses