Ihorne4u2 51 / M
"Plain and simple horny"
boca raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ihorne4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ihorne4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutzzzrfun
Michigan, United States
tucsonwildgrl
Arizona, United States
queridahera
Santa Catarina, Brazil
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
vtx180062
Maryland, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
Aninha043
São Paulo, Brazil
Mayzzzz
thai, Thailand
Lya6930
Ceara, Brazil
 
Status
Ihorne4u2 51/M
boca raton, Florida
My wife told me to get a penis enlarger,,so i did,,,her name is cindy and she is 21 years old ;-)
Introduction
Have been a widow now for just over 5 years,,still trying to tame the lonelyness ;-(
Just a happy go lucky with a very good sense of humour.
loves a good laugh and looking for freinds to just feel good being with
have a particular interest in flying aircraft
fly fishing for salmon and any other outdoor related activities
Love to play golf, ride my motorcycle,

My Ideal Person A female friend with a good sense of humour would be fondly appreciated
and who knows what else.
This will sound a little corny,,but i am a (one woman) kind of guy
one nighters never worked for me,,,sex must be discovered and it starts with a lot of sensuality,,that does not come from a hop in the sac and bang bang thank you mam

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ihorne4u2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • boca raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1965
Travels to: sept iles, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: