IgnorantBliss 30 / M
"We're on here for a reason. Let's make it happen."
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2010

To view all of
IgnorantBliss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IgnorantBliss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cosettechanel
Virginia, United States
 
Status
IgnorantBliss 30/M
Newport News, Virginia
Who knew being "young" would be such an obstacle here? :-/
Introduction
Finally back to living in VA!

Hoping to simply have a good time; enjoy life while I still have it. About me? I'm a pretty laid back guy. I have always been considered as a nice guy but I definitely know how to be bad. I have a talent for adapting to different situations or people so I can mesh well with anyone.

I am honest, I learned very early that life is so much easier if you just say what you want to say. Hopefully I can meet some great people here in and/or out of the bedroom. I like to sit back and see where the current will take me.

My Ideal Person Like I mentioned before I am highly adaptable so I am fairly open. I'm okay with a strictly sexual thing but if we could establish a basic friendship even better.
I prefer someone who knows how to laugh and not take things too seriously, who can go with the flow of things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IgnorantBliss's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 19, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: