IcebergSlimii 43 / M
"The darker the berry, the sweeter the juice!"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2006

To view all of
IcebergSlimii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IcebergSlimii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
IcebergSlimii 43/M
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Have any of you ladies felt the taste...? Why not try it in order to prove or disprove it ;)
Introduction
Im an easy going fella. With a good body. Keep fit regularly. I do love sex and Im up for anything at least once. Im up for 1 on 1 sex but willing to mix it up a little bit with groups of other women.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman/women.
I'm looking for someone who is clean, friendly and discreet.
I consider myself kinky, because I am always willing to try anything.
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is outdoors but this might change in the near future, lol. Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship and do interest me.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is probably just as important as sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage, Open to try new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IcebergSlimii's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1973
Travels to: Barcelona, Andalucia
Hometown: Chester, Cheshire
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: