Icanlickyougood2 50 / M
"looking for female sex partners, NSA"
Corona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Icanlickyougood2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icanlickyougood2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
 
Status
Icanlickyougood2 50/M
Corona, California
Doesn't anybody believe in casual sex anymore?
Introduction
Married guy just looking to make some new friends and have some hot sex. No strings and no guilt. You know an affair. Screwing around, etc... Interested? Drop me a line and let's get together for some fun. Looking for horny women to have NSA sexual relationship with. Prefer married, but all will be considered.

My Ideal Person I want to find some women that don't care that I'm married and will just fuck my brains out when time allows.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities. But, if I had to choose, it would be
Kate Upton. She's so hot in those costumes on the "Game
of War" commercials.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Icanlickyougood2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 23, 1966
Hometown: Clearlake, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: