Icanbedeepinu 50 / M
"Afro-latino male for you to enjoy"
Greenbelt, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 30, 2004

To view all of
Icanbedeepinu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Icanbedeepinu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,076 Active Members!*
 
Status
Icanbedeepinu 50/M
Greenbelt, Maryland
always me, i am not to everyone's liking but i am me!
Introduction
Very laid back executive, looking for the special person to have some cool adult fun with on a reqular basis. I am to busy for a relationship but always in need of great companionship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for real people, way to many email and buddy list folks. I want someone who wants some low tech fun in a high tech world.

6-0 Tall 215 lbs of Latin Chocolate Man.

I can be your best friend, your hangout buddy,your greatest conquest

Sorry if you are looking for just a fuck-em and leave-em guy, I am not your man! I'd like to be your friend , lovers come and go but friends are forever and the intimacy get better the more we are together.

I hear I am great the first time, and fantastic the second and beyond, try it you might like it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Icanbedeepinu's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Greenbelt, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1967
Hometown: Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: