Iblowgood 38 / F
"Suche 1 oder 2 sehr gut bestΓΌckte herren in Hamburg im februar. Bitte nur ab 60!!!!! Danke !!!!! WANT HAVE REAL SEX !!!!! OLD MEN WITH A LONG FAT COCK PLEEEEAAAASSSSEEE 😊😊😊 am looking for an older man or (or and) a good black man 😊😊😊 with a good long fat cock. I want to learn how to ride on it and wanna be taken doggy style if you prefer that πŸ˜‰ Minimum 18cm 😊😊😊 Would be easy to contact.wanna have easy fun and if you love to show me how good you can lick.....you are welcome"
san diego, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 18, 2009

To view all of
Iblowgood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iblowgood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blackman2go
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
flex_boi
Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania
ebonydelights
Hesse, Germany
soVEGAS702
Nevada, United States
bifunsd
California, United States
meimsohorny
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
SURESHOT58
California, United States
Moresome1952
California, United States
andyDi69
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Iblowgood 38/F
san diego, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Hi guys, believe me u will not be dissapointed...
In every way I mean ))
I prefer and want a nice black tall guy who can show me the way of it!!!
Hope YOU are close to meeeee

Kisses

My Ideal Person Gern ab 60 und ein grosser praller schwanz
ODER ein geiler black der mich richtig geil einreitet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of Iblowgood's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • san diego, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: