IamjustlQQking 42 / M
"Seeking S/F or couples looking to play. NSA, no drama, no BS, looking for fun."
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
IamjustlQQking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IamjustlQQking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laradocpl
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
69DonnyKrista69
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
BigJay3040
Tennessee, United States
canted38
Tennessee, United States
dixienurse22
Mississippi, United States
Cuntandcock4me
Tennessee, United States
__A_J__
Tennessee, United States
eveandmark
Tennessee, United States
hautechocolat
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
IamjustlQQking 42/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
If the attached status is unappealing to you, accept my apology in advance. We all have our reasons. I'm a great guy, toned body for my age, 40 year old professional WM, attractive, athletic, DD free, into giving and receiving oral, watching or being watched, single females, and couples. I will tell more if interested. I don't have time for fakes and flakes. I won't blow up your page, stop by your house, stalk your profile, or any other nonsense. I am also aware that sites like these steal your pictures so unless we become friends and get comfortable online first, no face pic or other distinguishing body pics will accompany any correspondence.

My Ideal Person Someone that is trustworthy, very discreet, D&D free, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IamjustlQQking's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1974
Hometown: Millington, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: