Iamherenow52 61 / M
"I cann't see email become a fan, just looking for a friend hope some one is looking for the same"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2005

To view all of
Iamherenow52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iamherenow52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
photogwannabe
South Carolina, United States
sexxxy14u2008
South Carolina, United States
sexysquaw4u
South Carolina, United States
ceanabrown
North Carolina, United States
StacyWantsU
Texas, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
getmyazz
South Carolina, United States
YENOMSIEMIT
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Iamherenow52 61/M
Columbia, South Carolina
What's happening?
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. Hello! I'm not a tame puppy or a pit bull. Put me somewhere in between. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Experience-wise, every man's different, but I'm a fast learner. Sexually, I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. I'm just wondering why some girls get so clingy. What's wrong with just fooling around? Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person i am straight , i'm looking for a discreet woman i'm not to kinky, but i will try some things if the time is right i like to listing to old music most of the time iall so like alot of foreplay thats good

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: