Iam4realinclt 56 / M
"Does any one really want to meet?"
MATTHEWS, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2003

To view all of
Iam4realinclt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iam4realinclt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
 
Status
Iam4realinclt 56/M
MATTHEWS, North Carolina
Looking for a FWB? Let's Chat!
Introduction
I am 6'2, professional, 210 brown eyes and hair, Vas Safe, nonsmoker, totally clean and d/d Attractive guy that is searching for a True FWB. Someone that wants to meet for some awesome adult fun and if it leads to a friendship then even better. I live alone, work hard and I am NOT looking to interfere with anyone's marriage or personal life. I am very respectful but not shy . Am serious about meeting, let's chat and go from there. I will be happy to exchange photos after chatting. I live alone and don't mind traveling. I look forward to hearing from you.

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of ts associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Looking for those that are serious about meeting, a true FWB, looking for real women that DO want to meet not play games and not on here just to pass the time away or collecting pictures. I Don't mind chatting first as this is a good way to see if you click. I look at the inner person so personality is a big thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iam4realinclt's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • MATTHEWS, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1960
Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None