I_love2rim_and69 60 / M
"Bi-male for other Bi-males/TG/TS/CD's"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2014

To view all of
I_love2rim_and69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_love2rim_and69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Afarel80
Online NOW!
Cataluña, España
DaveyDick1950
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sahil04123
Delhi, India
Herikramirez
Cortes, Honduras
Loverboy78213
Oklahoma, United States
Tj7751
New York, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
warmyetexciting2
Illinois, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
 
Status
I_love2rim_and69 60/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Please read...I DO NOT TRAVEL or HOST ! Willing to meet and * play * if we connect. Local guys only !
Introduction
PLEASE TAKE NOTE !!! I do not host at this time. I do not travel out of the city.
Thank You.


PLEASE take the time to read my status before contacting me !

%99 bottom looking for other bi -males.
I have an assortment of likes/fetishes
58 year old male only interested in other guys, TS/TV/TGs/CD's
Enjoys all forms of mutual oral sex, enjoys ass play as well as nipple play.
Watersport liker as well but not necessary if you're not into that.
Love being told what to do or at times.
I smoke but don't drink or do drugs, and I always insist on meeting in public first. I cannot host
* As for meeting. I do not have a car so travelling means either by local bus or walking.*
I will not meet anyone from out of town just so he can get his rocks off.


My Ideal Person Someone local who enjoys semi-regular hook ups. Must be interested in the same as me and be willing to reciprocate in turn. Only exception is in regards to anal sex. I am a 99.9 % bottom so the chances of me doing you are slim.

I do have a thing about being told what to do and would be willing to explore that avenue if and when it arises.

The more you play with my hole and cock the more of a s**t I become.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of I_love2rim_and69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: