I_SUCK_COCK_2 36 / M
"BLOW JOB , DEEP throat,"
mukha surata puri,Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2010

To view all of
I_SUCK_COCK_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view I_SUCK_COCK_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tamboro2
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
amitpw1029
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
Filip0132
Kalmar, Sweden
cranktank92
Maharashtra, India
vebss
Maharashtra, India
spermbank247
Tennessee, United States
nipun200
Punjab, India
crazymale22
Delhi, India
rm_wavt30
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
I_SUCK_COCK_2 36/M
mukha surata puri,Delhi, Delhi , India
lao choosta hooom lund
Introduction
i love people who are bold ,i am looking men with eager cock for a willing mouth..... I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) watching.'m definately up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person One sexual fantasy I've always had is... giving head to a couple (ABOVE 35) and remain sex starved suck them off till they say it is enough for now

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never fantasised

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of I_SUCK_COCK_2's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • mukha surata puri,Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sucking Lund and choot
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: