IWillMakeUTingle 50 / 110 / C
"The new me ....... 65 pounds lighter and much healthier!!"
Rochester/Victor, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2006

To view all of
IWillMakeUTingle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IWillMakeUTingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yumymilf48
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rm_WeWorkIt
New York, United States
2cnyluvers
New York, United States
freakypair4u
New York, United States
rm_megustas1375
North Carolina, United States
sexybabe4rgirl
New York, United States
bigbobs1961
Lower Saxony, Germany
sandf44
New York, United States
funforall0330
New York, United States
 
Status
IWillMakeUTingle 50/C
Rochester/Victor, New York
summer is here ... let's have fun !!!
Introduction
New recent Pictures just added - The new me ....... 65 pounds lighter and much healthier!!

No longer a couple....Female is no longer part of this profile....Male half only.

If I spark your interest, please send an email! Please have pics available in your profile or attach a pic to your email.

I have brown hair/ sparkling brown eyes, I am built solid for enjoyment ! I'm told I have a great sense of humor. I Enjoy great conversation and good food and wine. I am Drug and Disease Free, and Vas safe. I have amazing hands and an even better surprise below the waist!

I am open minded and D&D free (safe sex always) and want the same in return.

My Ideal Person Looking for singles and select couples for fun in and out of the bedroom. Easy going with a good sense of humor a must, No drama, good general hygiene (shaved/trimmed body hair/good teeth) not ken and barbie as I am not either. No pushy or aggressive people unless it's in bed , flirting is always fun. I understand we all have busy lives and busy schedules, but I do require a brief period of chat to get to know your likes and dislikes and general compatibility.

I'm looking for things to be more on the gentler and sensual side....not apposed to some wild, just milder. I enjoy pleasing my partner....I enjoy giving as many orgasms as possible in as many ways as possible...Your enjoyment is far more important than mine in my eyes !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Her likes are very different from His

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IWillMakeUTingle's responses

Information
  • 50/110 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester/Victor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1966 January 1, 1907
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Nurse
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say