IWPL 56 / 49 / C
"Flirt with us and if U R compatible we will get in touch"
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 4, 2011

To view all of
IWPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IWPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marsandvenus5558
New Brunswick, Canada
Hotcouple_3333
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
IWPL 56/C
Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
Giving up on the gold thing, iwpl at live dot ca will get you in touch.
Introduction
We are a couple looking for friends with benefits, mostly for me but my boyfriend will be involved too, especiallly for playtime. Like minded couples are invited to get in touch too, would love to meet and chat, who knows.
We are physicaly active but not 20 year old hardbodies anymore. I am 5'5" 135lb and he is 5'10" 185lb.
You should be a slim to average bisexual or bicurious woman with a desire to get it on with another woman and include my man. I am sexy, attentive and delicious, he is sexy, very attentive and his cum is also delicious, rare so I am told.
You should also be of similar size to me, don't take it personally but we are not into BBW's.
We hope you like what you see and would like to chat, meet and hopefully play with us.
If you want to get in touch, and you can see this far into the profile, iwpl at live dot ca will avoid all the bs.
Cheers, hope to hear from some attractive and attentive ladies. Attach a pic to your email and prove you are legit with a little eyeliner, like we did.

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1960 August 1, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown