ISOTHEROTIC 74 / M
"Looking for a FWB for a sexual journey, passion and pleasure"
Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ISOTHEROTIC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovesbjs53
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
ISOTHEROTIC 74/M
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Standard members can contact me.

"I ain't as good as I once was, but I'm as good once as I ever was." That's my story and I'm stickin' too it.

If you're looking for a FWB, someone who can sexually rock your world, then I'm for you if our chemistry is right.

I'm looking for a woman who can satisfy me and a woman open to being satisfied by me. Sex is suppose to be fun and fulfilling -- a journey. I want a woman as a day time FWB, preferably a married woman looking for additional or new excitement in her life. That means a connection both intellectually and physically; one without the other is no fun. I'm open to being an M to fill out a MFM.

HWP is mandatory though I prefer smaller women. A/B cup is fine with me. I seek a woman wanting to be the focus of a man intent on her pleasure, a woman who enjoys climaxing from multiple ways - orally, anally, vaginally, manually, and in varying positions.

Me: I'm 6', 185#, medium build, fit, and easy on the eyes. Hair is distinguished grey, I have a mustache, plus I have two small tattoos on my stomach. I'm 72 yet I don't look it, I don't feel it and I certainly don't act 72. If you are turned off by my age then that's too bad, we both lose.

I'm a free spirit, a hedonist at heart, V-safe, and I'm not shy about what I want sexually, e.g., a woman who will submit to her pleasure.

I enjoy all manner of sex and so should you or at least be willing to experiment. Hard line fetches however do not interest me.

I enjoy quality porn at times along with toys and trinkets to please me and my partner. Light bondage can be fun when the mood and chemistry are right. I also like to watch and to be watched.

I'm straight but not homophobic.

I am absolutely no threat to a marriage. I too am married and I would be here with my wife were she able.

Discretion is guaranteed and expected. Meeting in a public place is expected for our first face-to-face introduction.

My Ideal Person A woman sexually sophisticated, open, communicative, reasonably uninhibited, and who genuinely wants to please and to be pleased.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A trusting partner. Meeting someone who simply enjoys
sex and enjoys the way I approach sex, which is openly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Feeling a connection

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ISOTHEROTIC's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 23, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None