IRCouple2013 53 / 42 / C
"Mixed couple looking for discreet fun"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
IRCouple2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IRCouple2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Michaelkay
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_hornymommh
Georgia, United States
BeautifulSmiles3
Alabama, United States
Jenny992001
Texas, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
sosexy0205
Georgia, United States
funircpl02
Alabama, United States
cpllkn2play
Georgia, United States
groupinkellertx
Texas, United States
 
Status
IRCouple2013 53/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
We are a interracial couple looking for a female or like minded couple for discreet casual encounters. NO SINGLE MEN! We are easy going and drama free. We are looking for people we would enjoy having fun with outside the bedroom as well.

UPDATE: The male of the couple will be traveling to Jacksonville, FL from April until June and will be open to meeting like minded people while there.

Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other purposes, you do not have my permission to use any part of my profile; including pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone disease and drama free. Someone that understands this is for fun and an enhancement to our already wonderful relationship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of IRCouple2013's responses

Information
  • 53/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1963 October 22, 1974
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown